Contact Information

Andy Acton
President
waacton@actoncorporation.com

Jim Acton
Co-Founder
(1967 - 2016)

Acton Corporation
13521 Old Highway 280 Suite 141
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-408-6030
Fax: 205-408-3664
info@actoncorporation.com

Tim Greene
Regional Manager/HIPAA Officer
tgreene@actoncorporation.com

Becky Carlee
Operations Manager
beckyc@actoncorporation.com

Erwin Williamson
Regional Manager - Memphis
erwin@actoncorporation.com

Anne Helmly
Office Manager
anneh@actoncorporation.com

David Williams
Operations Manager
davidw@actoncorporation.com

Farley Gilbert
IT Supervisor
johnf@actoncorporation.com

Say Hello To Us!

Enter your contact information and send us a message. We will reply within 1 day.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.