Contact Information

Andy Acton
President
aacton@actoncorporation.com

Jim Acton
Co-Founder
(1967 - 2016)

Acton Corporation
104 Foothills Parkway
Chelsea, AL 35043
Phone: 205-408-6030
Fax: 205-408-3664
info@actoncorporation.com

Tim Greene
Regional Manager/HIPAA Officer
tgreene@actoncorporation.com

Kurtis Williams
Outside Sales Representative
kwilliams@actoncorporation.com

 

David Williams
Operations Manager
dwilliams@actoncorporation.com

Corey Covington
Sales Executive
ccovington@actoncorporation.com

 

Anne Helmly
Office Manager
anneh@actoncorporation.com

Blair Acton
IT Supervisor
bacton@actoncorporation.com

Say Hello To Us!

Enter your contact information and send us a message. We will reply within 1 day.

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.